Current Membership Roster FCC ULS Database Amateur Related Links ARRL Home
QRZ Callsign Lookup:      
Home
AMATEUR RADIO RELATED LINKS

Miscellanous Links
Dipole/Inverted "V" Antenna Calculator http://www.w3pie.org/antenna.htm
Echolink http://www.synergenics.com/el
eHAM Net http://www.eham.net
Fayette County EMA (FCEMA) http://www.fcema.org
Internet Radio Linking Project. http://www.irlp.net
National Weather Service/Pittsburgh http://www.erh.noaa.gov/er/pit/
PA-SitRep. http://www.pa-sitrep.com
PEMA Web Site http://www.pema.state.pa.us/portal/
Propagation Prediction Software http://www.qsl.net/g4ilo/hfprop.html
PSK31 Official Homepage http://aintel.bi.ehu.es/psk31.html
RigPix Database http://www.rigpix.com
Skywarn http://skywarn.org
The UI-View Web Site http://www.ui-view.org/
WPA Section Web Site http://www.wpasec.com

Manufacturer Links
Alinco http://www.alinco.com/usa.html
Astron Corporation http://www.astroncorp.com
Bencher/Butternut Antenna http://www.new-tronics.com
Cushcraft Antennas http://www.cushcraft.com
Hustler Antenna http://www.new-tronics.com
Icom America http://www.icomamerica.com/en/amateur/
Kenwood USA http://www.kenwood.net
MFJ Enterprises http://www.mfjenterprises.com
Mosley Antenna http://www.mosley-electronics.com
Ten Tec http://www.tentec.com/categories/Amateur-Radio-Equipment/
Yaesu http://www.yaesu.com

Large Amateur Radio & Supply and Parts Retailers
All Electronics Corporation http://www.allelectronics.com
Alpha Power INC. http://www.alpha-power-inc.com
Amateur Electronic Supply (AES) http://www.aesham.com
Ameritron http://www.ameritron.com
Burghardt Amateur Center http://www.burghardt-amateur.com
Digi-Key Corporation http://www.digikey.com
EPCOS - Electronic Parts & Components http://www.epcos.com
GigiParts http://www.gigaparts.com
Ham Radio Outlet (HRO) http://www.hamradio.com
Ham Stop http://hamstop.com
Heil Sound Ltd. http://www.heilsound.com
Jameco Electronics http://www.jameco.com
Mouser Electronics http://www.mouser.com
Parts Express http://www.partsexpress.com
R & L Electronics http://store.rlham.com/shop/catalog/
S-COM LLC http://www.scomcontrollers.com
Texas Towers http://www.texastowers.com
Tucker Electronics http://www.tucker.com
Universal Radio http://www.universal-radio.com

Code Keys
Begali Keys http://www.i2rtf.com
Bencher http://www.new-tronics.com
Morse Express http://www.mtechnologies.com
Vibroplex http://www.vibroplex.com

Other Amateur Clubs in the Area
Breeze Shooter's http://www.breezeshooters.net/index.htm
Butler County ARA http://www.qsl.net/w3udx
Elco ARS http://www.dp.net/~drron/elcohome.html
Elwood City ARA http://www.qsl.net/ecara
Foothills ARC http://www.w3lww.org
Greater Pittsburgh VHF Society http://136.142.87.251/gpvhfs
Horseshoe ARC http://www.harc1.org
Nittany ARC http://www.nittany-arc.net
North Hills ARC http://www.nharc.pgh.pa.us
Penn State ARC http://www.clubs.psu.edu/up/k3cr
Skyview Radio Society http://www.skyviewradio.net
Somerset County ARC http://k3smt.org
The Laurel Highlands VHF Society http://www.qsl.net/w3sii/index.htm
Triple "A" ARA Inc. http://www.qsl.net/taara
Two Rivers ARC http://www.qsl.net/w3oc
Washington Amateur Communications http://wacomarc.org
Western PA DX Association http://home.adelphia.net/~rcberry/wpadxa
Wireless Association of South Hills http://www.n3sh.org/nbsp

Scanning Links
K3FFS Pittsburgh Frequencies http://www.qsl.net/k3fss/pghradio.html
Media Frequencies http://www.wiscomm.com/media/pitmedia.htm
Military Scanning http://www.milaircomms.com
Strong Signals http://www.strongsignals.net/index.cgi

Other Hamfest
Calendars and Information
Dayton Hamvention http://www.hamvention.org
Local Area Hamfests http://www.j3soft.com/hamfest.htm

Other Oddz and Endz
Accessories http://www.cafeshops.com/cp/store.aspx?s=amradio,amradio2.0
Digital-Ham; A Resource for Digital Communications Over Amateur Radio http://www.digitalham.net
FAR Circuits http://www.farcircuits.net
FT-100 FAQ http://k0lee.com/ft100faq.html
FT-920 Resource Page http://www.wm7d.net/hamradio/ft920
Mods.DK http://www.mods.dk
National Conference of Volunteer Examiner Coordinators (NCVEC) http://www.ncvec.org
Rotor Parts http://www.rotor-doc.com/
RT Systems Radio Programming Software http://www.rtsars.com
The Official Emergency Station program http://www.pgh-net.com/oes/indexx.html
The Radio Amateur Satellite (AMSAT) http://www.amsat.org/amsat-new/index.php
Weather Underground http://www.wunderground.com

DX and QSL
DX Summit http://oh2w.kolumbus.com/dxs/qin.html
eQSL.cc http://www.eqsl.cc/qslcard/
Star Quality QSL Cards http://www.qth.com/star

Amateur Radio Related Publications
Amateur Radio CQ http://www.cq-amateur-radio.com
QST Magazine http://www.arrl.org/qst

newsletters  
Gabfest/Hamfest
CW Help & Testing
Call Sign changes
W3PIE Club Membership Application
Walk-A-Thon
Contact Us
 
W3PIE Logo
Website maintained by:
KB3IOK for the exclusive use of W3PIE
© 2004-2005 W3PIE - All Rights Reserved